We store cookies on your device to make sure we give you the best experience on this website. I'm fine with this - Turn cookies off
Switch to an accessible version of this website which is easier to read. (requires cookies)

Manchester Central Parliamentary Constituency

The constituency of Manchester Central comprises the City of Manchester wards listed below:

  • Ancoats & Beswick
  • Ardwick
  • Clayton & Openshaw
  • Deansgate
  • Hulme
  • Miles Platting & Newton Heath
  • Moston
  • Moss Side
  • Piccadilly

This is an mainly urban seat, with many small parks and also contains the main cultural, financial and economic centre of the City.