We store cookies on your device to make sure we give you the best experience on this website. I'm fine with this - Turn cookies off
Switch to an accessible version of this website which is easier to read. (requires cookies)

Manchester WIthington Parliamentary Constituency

The constituency of Manchester Withington comprises 7 City of Manchester wards listed below, which will have individual pages where highlighted:

  • Burnage
  • Chorlton
  • Chorlton Park
  • East Didsbury
  • Old Moat
  • West Didsbury
  • Withington

The constituency is currently held by the Labour Party, although until 2015 it was held by Liberal Democrat MP, John Leech.

Liberal Democrat Parliamentary Spokesperson

The Liberal Democrat Parliamentary Spokesperson for Manchester Withington is Cllr John Leech.